IPL 2020 Schedule: Full IPL Schedule, Time Table, Teams and Match Timings

IPL 2020 Schedule: Full IPL Schedule, Time Table, Teams and Match Timings
Spread the love

IPL 2020 Schedule: Get the complete list of Indian Premier League 2020 schedule to be held in UAE.

IPL 2020 schedule: IPL 2020 schedule Released, know when the match of which team
There is good news for those waiting for the Indian Premier League 2020. The schedule of the Indian Premier League 2020 has been announced. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings from 19 September. Then on 10 November, the final of IPL 2020 will be played among the top teams. In IPL 2020, there will be 60 matches in total between 8 teams. In view of the corona virus epidemic, this time IPL is being conducted in UAE instead of India.

19-09-2020 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
20-09-2020 Delhi Capitals Kings XI Punjab
21-09-2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore
22-09-2020 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings
23-09-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians
24-09-2020 Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore
25-09-2020 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals
26-09-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad
27-09-2020 Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab
28-09-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians
29-09-2020 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad
30-09-2020 Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders
01-10-2020 Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians
2-10-2020 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad
03-10-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals
03-10-2020 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders
04-10-2020 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad
04-10-2020 Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings
05-10-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals
06-10-2020 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals
07-10-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Superkings
08-10-2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab
09-10-2020 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals
10-10-2020 Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders
10-10-2020 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore
11-10-2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals
11-10-2020 Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals
12-10-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders
13-10-2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings
14-10-2020 Delhi Capitals Rajasthan Royals
15-10-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab
16-10-2020 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore 17-10-2020
17-10-2020 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings
18-10-2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders
18-10-2020 Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab
19-10-2020 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals
20-10-2020 Kings XI Punjab Delhi Capitals
21-10-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore
22-10-2020 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad
23-10-2020 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians
24-10-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Capitals
24-10-2020 Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad
25-10-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings
25-10-2020 Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians
26-10-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab
27-10-2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals
28-10-2020 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore
29-10-2020 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders
30-10-2020 Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals
31-10-2020 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians
31-10-2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad
01-11-2020 Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab
01-11-2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals
02-11-2020 Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore
03-11-2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians

First qualifier top 1 top 2
Eliminator Top 3 Top 4
Second Qualifier Winner of Team Eliminator losing in Qualifier 1
10-11-2020 Finalist 1 Finalist 2
During this time there will be 10 double headers, whose first match will be from 3:30 pm. All the matches in the evening will start at seven thirty. 24 matches will be played in Dubai, 20 Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. Play offs will be decided later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *